MATERIALS REQUIREMENTSRULES FOR SUBMITTAL AND PUBLICATION

Back to General Information

Rules for submital and publication. Russian version

RULES FOR SUBMITTAL AND PUBLICATION OF SCIENTIFIC ARTICLES

Articles are accepted for publishing if they are related to the scope of the journal. Articles already published or accepted for publishing in other journals are not accepted.

Scientific and technical articles, including those submitted by postgraduate students, are accepted for publishing without charge. Any scientific and technical article may be published if there is a positive review.

Articles which do not meet these “Rules for Submittal and Publication of Scientific Articles”, articles whose authors refuse to revise them, and articles whose authors do not accept the reviewer’s constructive remarks or fail to give well-reasoned arguments against them are not accepted.

Each article must be accompanied with: an abstract of no more than half a page, key words and information about the author (name of the organization, position, scientific degree, mail address, phone number, fax number, e-mail address)

The following structure of the article is optimal: a short introduction with precise wording and clearly defined description of the issue discussed, factual description, precise conclusions based on the facts described, list of references

Proofs of the formulas, as a rule, are not presented in the text. Mathematical tools should be used only to the extent they are required for the presentation of the facts in the article

All the texts must be printed using WORD text editor and saved in DOC or RTF formats. A soft copy is to be sent for publication by e-mail or submitted on CD, flash-drive, floppy-disk. A hard copy (printout) in two duplicates may be presented as an exceptionВсе материалы должны быть набраны в текстовом редакторе WORD и сохранены в формате DOC или RTF.

Picture captions should be placed immediately after the link to the picture after the end of the paragraph. They must be separated from the main text by one interval above and below. The same applies to the names of the tables

Dash and hyphen signs, as well as spaces, in the text should be used correctly

All references must be listed at the end of the article. The references must be numbered and listed in accordance with GOST P Р 7.0.5–2008 “Bibliographic References”. For periodicals the second names and the initials of the authors, the name of the article, the name of the journal, the year, the issue number and the pages must be stated. For books the second names and the initials of all the authors, the name of the book, the name of the publisher, the place and the year of publishing, the number of pages must be stated. It is not allowed to list one or several authors adding “and others”. Foreign language sources must be referenced in the original language.
In the text of the document the references must be in square brackets (such as [4]) and must be numbered consequently from the beginning of the text. Unpublished materials, materials for official use only and rare editions must not be included in the references.

Numeric data must be presented in tables. The tables should not be too large. Each table must have a number and a name. The tables must be numbered consequently from the beginning of the text. The words in the tables (except for units of measurement) must not be shortened. The values in the tables and in the text must be in units of the International System of Units (SI)

Illustrative materials (pictures, drawings, graphs, diagrams) must be created using graphic electronic editors. All the pictures must be numbered consequently from the beginning of the text. Picture captions must be submitted as an additional list. The pictures must be mentioned in the text. Only such position numbers which are referenced should be shown in the pictures. The list of picture captions must be on a separate page
Pictures must be submitted in separate files in TIFF or JPG formats with the resolution which is adequate for quality printing (that is no less than 100 pixels per centimeter)

 

 
| copyright Ltd "Zhurnal "Kabeli i provoda" |
CONCEPT STUDIO 2007

ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К МАТЕРИАЛАМ ПРАВИЛА НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ НАУЧНЫХ СТАТЕЙ

Rules for submital and publication. English version

ПРАВИЛА НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ НАУЧНЫХ СТАТЕЙ

К публикации принимаются статьи в соответствии с тематикой журнала. Материалы, ранее опубликованные, а также принятые к публикации в других изданиях, не принимаются.

Рукописи статей научно-технического содержания, в том числе представленные аспирантами, принимаются к публикации бесплатно. Все статьи научно-технического содержания публикуются при наличии положительной рецензии.

Не принимаются к публикации рукописи, оформленные с нарушением настоящих «Правил направления научных статей», авторы которых отказываются от технической доработки рукописи, а также статьи, авторы которых не принимают конструктивные замечания рецензента или аргументировано не опровергают их.

К каждой статье должны быть приложены: аннотация объемом не более 0,5 стр., ключевые слова и сведения об авторах (наименование организации, должность, ученая степень и ученое звание, почтовый адрес, телефон, факс, адрес электронной почты).

Оптимальной является следующая структура статей: краткая вводная часть с четкой формулировкой и характеристикой обсуждаемой проблемы, содержательная часть, конкретные выводы, вытекающие из изложенного материала, список литературы.

Доказательства формул в тексте, как правило, не приводятся. Использование математического аппарата ограничивается в тех пределах, которые необходимы для раскрытия содержательной части статьи.

Все материалы должны быть набраны в текстовом редакторе WORD и сохранены в формате DOC или RTF. Для публикации предоставляется электронный вариант (пересылкой по электронной почте или на информационном носителе CD, flash-drive, floppy-disk). В виде исключения может быть передана твердая копия (распечатка) статьи в 2 экземплярах.

Подрисуночные надписи следует набирать сразу же после ссылки на рисунок после окончания абзаца, отделяя их от основного текста одним дополнительным интервалом как сверху, так и снизу. То же самое относится к наименованиям таблиц.

При наборе текста следует обращать внимание на корректное использование знаков «тире» и «дефис», а так же пробелов в тексте.

Цитируемая литература приводится общим списком в конце статьи. Литературные источники должны быть пронумерованы и оформлены в библиографический список в соответствии с ГОСТ Р 7.0.5-2008 «Библиографическая ссылка ». Для периодических изданий указываются фамилии и инициалы авторов, название статьи, наименование журнала, год издания, номер, страницы. Для книг – фамилии и инициалы всех авторов, название книги, наименование издательства, город и год издания, количество страниц. Не допускается указывать одного или нескольких авторов с припиской «и др.». Иностранные источники приводятся в оригинальном написании. В тексте документа ссылки на литературные источники следует давать в квадратных скобках, например [4], порядок нумерации последовательный – по мере появления ссылок в тексте. В список литературы не должны включаться неопубликованные материалы, материалы для служебного пользования, а также малораспространенные издания.

Цифровые данные оформляются в таблицу. Таблицы не должны быть громоздкими. Каждая таблица должна иметь порядковый номер и название. Нумерация таблиц – сквозная. Сокращения слов в таблицах не допускаются, за исключением единиц измерения. Численные значения величин в таблицах и в тексте должны приводиться в единицах измерения СИ (обязательных).

Иллюстративные материалы (рисунки, чертежи, графики, диаграммы, схемы) выполняются с помощью графических электронных редакторов. Все рисунки должны иметь последовательную нумерацию. Подписи к иллюстрациям следует предоставлять отдельным списком. Иллюстрации должны обязательно упоминаться в тексте. На иллюстрациях должны быть обозначены только те номера позиций, на которые есть ссылки. Список подрисуночных подписей должен быть выполнен на отдельном листке.
Рисунки и иллюстрации предоставляются отдельными файлами в форматах TIFF или JPG в разрешении, достаточном для качественной печати (т.е. не менее 100 точек изображения на 1 сантиметр).

 

 
| copyright Ltd "Zhurnal "Kabeli i provoda" |
CONCEPT STUDIO 2007